About

Orwell House is an enterprise centre owned and managed by Cambridge City Council.  Orwell House, Cowley Road, Cambridge CB4 0PP comprises 19 offices, most of which are on the first floor, with the Orwell Furlong, Cowley Road, Cambridge CB4 0WY industrial units making up the ground floor.

The complex has excellent private parking facilities on site. The temperature-controlled offices in Orwell House share the use of a kitchen,  a meeting room for 14-16 people and have the benefit of an excellent onsite cafe run by Thoroughbreads.

Tenants are mainly small businesses covering a range of activities such as software development, recruitment, printing and design.

The reception is run under contract by Realife Trust and provides a full range of reception, mailing and optional office services to our Orwell House tenants. Orwell Furlong tenants are welcome to discuss seperate reception service agreements with the reception team

For more information about Orwell House, email James Blott  at james.blott@cambridge.gov.uk or telephone 01223 457433 or contact Tony Phillips, Reception Direct at Orwell House on 01223 420850

 

The team at Orwell House:

MariaLlorente-150x150

Maria Llorente (Business Development Manager) maria@realife.org.uk

tonypsmallbw

Tony Phillips (Director)  tony@realife.org.uk

jh

John Hutchison (Project Officer)  john@realife.org.uk

amesbw

Amy Forgacs (Project Officer)  ames@realife.org.uk

 

Toni Miller (Project Officer) toni@realife.org.uk

 

Nicky Vere-Compton (Project Officer) nicky@realife.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s